Our Team

Let’s Get Acquainted

We’d like to introduce you to the people who make AimPoint Pension work. They answer questions, solve problems, design retirement plans, conduct compliance reviews, offer consultations. We’re proud of their accomplishments and their expertise. 

We’re retirement experts so you don’t have to be.

Our Team Is Nationwide

Click on the map to meet our team

Team Map

Click on the map to see the list of our representatives in that state.

Team Map
South East Florida New Hampshire Michigan New York Texas Alabama Kentucky Pennsylvania West Coast Florida

South East Florida

Mike Mulka - Lauderdale-By-The-Sea, FL

Founding Partner, Sales and New Business
Phone: (954) 675-5124
Email: mike@theaimpointgroup.com

Victoria Saposnik - Hollywood, FL

Retirement Plan Consultant
Phone: (954) 892-5979
Email: victorias@theaimpointgroup.com

Rodger Graves - Hollywood, FL

Founding Partner, Retirement Plan Consultant
Phone: (754) 208-5581
Email: rodger@theaimpointgroup.com

Daisy Mejia - Miami, FL

Retirement Plan Consultant
Phone: (754) 208-5587
Email: daisym@theaimpointgroup.com

Josh Carelli - Boca Raton, FL

Business Development Director
Phone: (561) 350-4079
Email: joshc@theaimpointgroup.com

Annmarie Fletcher - Boynton Beach, FL

Controller & HR Administrator
Phone: (754) 208-5583
Email: annmarief@theaimpointgroup.com

Frances Mulka - Lauderdale-By-The-Sea, FL

Document Support
Phone: (754)-208-5588
Email: francesm@theaimpointgroup.com

New Hampshire

Richelle Pelletier - Deering, NH

Client Experience Specialist
Phone: (754) 208-5585
Email: richellep@theaimpointgroup.com

Erin Coyman - Derry, NH

Client Experience Specialist
Phone: (754)-400-5630
Email: erinc@theaimpointgroup.com

Michigan

Mindy Salyer - Livonia, MI

Client Experience Specialist
Phone: (754) 400-5622
Email: mindys@theaimpointgroup.com

New York

Kathy Vida - Rochester, NY

New Business Specialist
Phone: (754) 208-5586
Email: kathyv@theaimpointgroup.com

Texas

Wendy Pantaleano - Houston, TX

Retirement Plan Consultant
Phone: (754) 208-5578
Email: wendyp@theaimpointgroup.com

Todd Buckner - Houston, TX

Retirement Plan Consultant
Phone: (754) 208-5579
Email: toddb@theaimpointgroup.com

Alabama

Karis Widemire - Mobile, AL

New Business Specialist
Phone: (754) 208-5591
Email: karisw@theaimpointgroup.com

Jason Davis - Sylacauga, AL

Retirement Plan Consultant
Phone: (754) 208-5584
Email: jasond@theaimpointgroup.com

Kentucky

Karen Wood - Lexington, KY

Retirement Plan Consultant
Phone: (754) 208-5590
Email: karenw@theaimpointgroup.com

Pennsylvania

David Ledermann - New Cumberland, PA

Compliance and Document Consultant
Phone: (754)-400-5632
Email: davidl@theaimpointgroup.com

West Coast Florida

Amy Thacker - Tarpon Springs, FL

Retirement Plan Consultant
Phone: (754) 400-5631
Email: amyt@theaimpointgroup.com

Maria Delin - Tampa, FL

Director of Operations,
Retirement Plan Consultant
Phone: (754) 208-5582
Email: mariad@theaimpointgroup.com

Angela Deery - Tampa Bay, FL

Business Development Director
Phone: (813) 727-5500
Email: angelad@theaimpointgroup.com

Kelly Francis - Wesley Chapel, FL

Retirement Plan Consultant
Phone: (754) 208-5589
Email: kellyf@theaimpointgroup.com

Lara Kelly - Lithia, FL

Special Services Coordinator
Phone: (754) 400-5647
Email: larak@theaimpointgroup.com

At AimPoint Pension, you don’t just get one person.

You’re assigned a whole team.

Partners

Rodger Graves

QPA

Founding Partner, Retirement Plan Consultant

Mike Mulka

RPA

Founding Partner, Sales & New Business

Sales and New Business

Mike Mulka

RPA

Founding Partner, Sales & New Business

Kathy Vida

QKA

New Business Specialist

Josh Carelli

 

Business Development Director

Karis Widemire

 

New Business Specialist

Angela Deery

 

Business Development Director

HR & Special Services

Annmarie Fletcher

 

Controller & HR Administrator

Lara Kelly

 

Special Services Coordinator

Team: Maria & Mindy

Maria Delin

CPC, QPA, QKA, TGPC

Director of Operations, Retirement Plan Consultant

Mindy Salyer

 

Client Experience Specialist

Team: Karen & Mindy

Karen Wood

APA, APR, ERPA, QPA

Retirement Plan Consultant

Mindy Salyer

 

Client Experience Specialist

Team: Daisy & Richelle

Daisy Mejia

 

Retirement Plan Consultant

Richelle Pelletier

 

Client Experience Specialist

Team: Todd & Richelle

Todd Buckner

 

Retirement Plan Consultant

Richelle Pelletier

 

Client Experience Specialist

Team: Victoria & Mindy

Victoria Saposnik

 

Retirement Plan Consultant

Mindy Salyer

 

Client Experience Specialist

Team: Jason & Richelle

Jason Davis

ERPA, QPA

Retirement Plan Consultant

Richelle Pelletier

 

Client Experience Specialist

Team: Rodger, Kelly, & Erin

Rodger Graves

QPA

Founding Partner, Retirement Plan Consultant

Kelly Francis

ERPA

Retirement Plan Consultant

Erin Coyman

 

Client Experience Specialist

Team: Wendy & Richelle

Wendy Pantaleano

QKA

Retirement Plan Consultant

Richelle Pelletier

 

Client Experience Specialist

Team: Amy & Mindy

Amy Thacker

 

Retirement Plan Consultant

Mindy Salyer

 

Client Experience Specialist

Administration

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Administration

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Administration

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. 

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. 

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. 

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. 

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. 

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. 

We invest in people.